HPE or Classroom???

images

I understand that my next placement is going to be HPE, but what are the odds that I will get a HPE job.  I want to explore all areas with this subject, not just HPE.  I am tossing up between HPE and a classroom context for my assignment 2, and I am struggling to decide.  I have written down ideas for both, but I am struggling to find enough ICT resources to use in HPE.

I came across Michelle’s blog post on HPE Resources.  She had a number of links within her blog that were associated with HPE.  I explored these links and have saved them to my favourites for later use.  Thanks Michelle for motivating me.

I am still unsure on which way to go but I better make my decision soon.  Now that all my other subjects are up to date I am ready to tackle this Assignment.

Kate

One thought on “HPE or Classroom???

  1. Pingback: Classroom or HPE??? | nancyusq

Leave a comment